Corporate Governance

Committees & Board


Audit Committee

Cliff Hale-Sanders

John Priestner

Maria Virginia Anzola


Governance and Nominating Committee

Maria Virginia Anzola

Cliff Hale-Sanders

Dennis Moore


Human Resource and Compensation Committee

Mark Brennan

Casper Groenwald

John Priestner


Advisory Board

Norm Steinberg

Kurt Menchen

Robert Campbell

Les Ford



  Board Mandate

Position Description for Chief Executive Officer

Position and Description for Executive Chairmen

Governance and Nominating Committee Charter

Human Resource and Compensation Committee Charter

Anti-Bribery and Corruption Policy

Code of Business Conduct and Ethics

Corporate Disclosure Policy

Gifts and Hospitality Policy

Insider Trading Policy

Majority Voting Policy

Safety, Enviormental and Social Responsibility Policy

Social Media Policy

Whistle Blowing Policy

Sign up for our newsletter